## Internal Complaints Committee with contact information

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1	Dr.Anju Varghese, Professor of Biochemistry	Presiding Officer	0484-2885513
		_	biochemistry@moscmm.org
2	Dr.Serah Johny, Professor of Pharmacology	Member	0484-2885526
			pharmacology@moscmm.org
3	Dr.Minu Liz Abraham, Professor Physiology	Member	0484-2885566
			physiology@moscmm.org
4	Mr.Renjith Raj, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry	Member	0484-2885512
			biochemistry@moscmm.org
5	Ms.Anjaly Vijayan, Tutor in Community Medicine	Member	0484-2885528
			communityhealth@moscmm.org
6	Mrs.Nisha Laugh, Manager (PR)	Member	0484-2885317
			cco@moscmm.org
7	Mr.Varghese P John, Administrative Officer	Member	0484-2885530
			dean.mosc@gmail.com
8	Mrs.Minnie Sajeev, Third Party representative	Member	minniesajeev@gmail.com
9	Joint Secretary, College Union	Ex- officio Member	
10	Women Representatives of senior most 2 MBBS Batches	Ex- officio Member	